Norfolk County, MA County of Presidents

Welcome to the
County of Norfolk

Norfolk County includes twenty-eight eastern Massachusetts communities, mostly located to the South and West of the city of Boston. The County government was incorporated in 1793 by an act of the Legislature signed into law by Governor John Hancock, and has its county seat at the town of Dedham.

This site provides information and links to County departments, city and town governments, and related agencies. We welcome your comments and suggestions.
learn more
Bellingham Medway Franklin Wrentham Plainville Foxboro Norfolk Walpole Sharon Stoughton Avon Canton Norwood Medfield Millis Dover Westwood Dedham Needham Wellesley Holbrook Randolph Brookline Braintree Quincy Milton Weymouth Cohasset

Latest News

See All News

Upcoming Events

See All Events